Boho Chic Maxi

Hey everyone, so excited to be starting my own blog! I can’t believe it’s summer already and that half of the year is already over! One of my favorite go to summer dresses this year has been this navy print wrap maxi dress from Lulus. The flutter sleeve, side tie, and white detailing give off a boho chic vibe. I love how it’s casual enough to wear to a barbecue or it could even be dressed up to wear to a party. To add to the look, I put soft curls in my hair.

IMG_5135

FullSizeRender (1)

FullSizeRender (6)

FullSizeRender (3)

I paired the dress with these camel colored Steve Madden heels I got from Nordstrom Rack. The sides have a long cut-out with a block heel, which I think is the perfect match for this boho look.

IMG_5138

FullSizeRender (4)

For jewelry, I have this layered gold necklace from Lulus which I think is a summer essential. The length lays very nicely with the v-shape of the neckline of the dress. I also have a single gold ring on my finger, an all gold bracelet, and another bracelet that has navy beads around it to make it pop against the dress.

I can’t wait to share more on this blog with you! There’s more to come this summer, so to stay notified when new blog posts are up you can follow me on twitter @C_Kelly130. What’s your go to summer piece?

CK

5 thoughts on “Boho Chic Maxi

  1. Super cute look sad it didn’t make an appearance at Jesus camp. My go to summer look is a light dress that I can throw on when i’m in a hurry and where anywhere. Loved the post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

